Social Media Training



  1. Social Media Training Series I, Pokhara, 10-11 May 2013
  2. Social Media Training Series II, Chitwan, 12-13 May 2013
  3. Social Media Training Series III, Bhaktapur, 17 May 2013


Listed are the blogs developed by the trainee (among 115) after conducting the training on Social Media and Blogging in Pokhara, Chitwan and Bhaktapur.
  1. Ananta Prakash Subedi: www.apsubedi.blogspot.com
  2. Ashmita Rawal: www.ashmita01.wordpress.com
  3. Ayush Gyawali: www.ayushrajgyawali.wordpress.com
  4. Bhawana Ghimirey: www.ghmvawana.wordpress.com
  5. Bhawana Paudel: www.vhawana.wordpress.com
  6. Bibek Acharya: www.bibekacharya.wordpress.com
  7. Bidhya Regmi: www.hyabid.wordpress.com
  8. Bijesh Mishra: www.bijeshmishra.wordpress.com
  9. Bishes Subedi: www.cannibalizationesp.wordpress.com
  10. Bishweshwar Khanal: www.bpkhanal3.wordpress.com
  11. Dayaram Pandey: www.luckydaya99.wordpress.com
  12. Deepak Nepal: www.deepaknepal14.wordpress.com
  13. Dhiroj Koirala: www.koiraladhiroj.blog.com
  14. Jasmina Rawal: www.jasminarawal.wordpress.com
  15. Kabin Magar: www.magarkabin.wordpress.com
  16. Kanti Kandel: www.kantikandel.wordpress.com
  17. Lucky Sington Shrestha: www.shresthalucky.wordpress.com
  18. Mahima Shakya: www.mahimashakya.tumblr.com
  19. Mohan Khatri: www.nepmkc2063.wordpress.com
  20. Narayan Pathak: www.narayanpathak.wordpress.com
  21. Nirvay Sah: www.sahnirvay.wordpress.com
  22. Pratik Kunwar: www.prateek39.wordpress.com
  23. Puspanjali Acharya: www.puspanjaliacharyablog.wordpress.com
  24. Ram Chandra Acharya: www.rcacharya.wordpress.com
  25. Riddhi Shrestha: www.riddhishrestha.wordpress.com
  26. Sabita Bhandari: www.articleofsabita.tumblr.com
  27. Sagar Pahari: www.franklinavigneale.wordpress.com
  28. Sanjay Dhungana: www.sanjaybrtdhungana.wordpress.com
  29. Sanjeev Wasti: www.sanjeevwasti0.wordpress.com
  30. Santosh Bhandari: www.saantoshbhandari.wordpress.com
  31. Shiv Das: www.shivkumardas.wordpress.com
  32. Shrijana Duwadi: www.duwadishrijana.wordpress.com
  33. Smritee Lama: www.lamasmritee.wordpress.com
  34. Smriti Limbu: www.smritilimbu.wordpress.com
  35. Sunayana Awal: www.supersunayanaawal.tumblr.com
  36. Sujeeta Pokharel: www.suzypokharel.wordpress.com
  37. Suman Rai: www.raisuman123.wordpress.com
  38. Yagyan Munankarmi: www.yagyan.tumblr.com

4 comments:

  1. thank for sharing nice post & blog.. keep it up..


    CCNA Course in Delhi

    ReplyDelete
  2. You have shared a great information about Public Affairs and Media Training.Which are very informative for us.Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  3. It's pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I think this article will fully complement you article. PLease continue publishing helpful topics like this. Regards, from Always Open Commerce

    ReplyDelete